4.5
out of 5 stars

Out of 13152 reviews we have received, our patients have given us an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.


Real Reviews from Real Patients

We don’t edit these reviews just to make ourselves look good. We really care about giving you the best care possible, if we make a mistake we want to know about it. Also, if we do something right we love to hear about it, because that’s what we do – take care of you.

Newnan Minor Med Location

I can only really say that aside from being left alone for about forty minutes or so after I was checked in, my service went pretty well. Everyone was nice, the premises were welcoming, and once I actually got to see the doctor, she was able to test and diagnose me pretty quickly.

Submitted on Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Newnan Location

I am a return patient. I enjoyed the PA I saw. She was very professional.

Submitted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Newnan Location

Urgent care doctor was great! Front desk staff needs customer service training.

Submitted on Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Newnan Location

It was fine, just wish I was feeling better. I'm so ready to feel better!!!!

Submitted on Wednesday, March 08, 2017

East Point Location

A good affordable clinic

Submitted on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Newnan Location

My overall experience was good but I really did not need anything but lab draws for a needlestick that occurred during surgery. The staff was friendly but I do not have to much to gauge on as I did not need many of your services.

Submitted on Thursday, February 23, 2017

Newnan Location

I think you guys are an awesome group of folks, from check in to discharge you guys did a great job.

Submitted on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Newnan Location

I really appreciate the professionalism and fast service. The physician, Dr. D, was excellent. He listened to my complaints and made me feel comfortable. All of my needs were met and I was in and back home quickly. The staff understands that the patients that come in are not feeling well and they do everything that can to make sure good care is given and the patient has everything they need before leaving. Excellent facility.

Submitted on Tuesday, December 13, 2016

East Point Location

MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT

Submitted on Sunday, December 11, 2016

Newnan Location

Wait time to be seen for a drug screening was quite long. But after I was called on the process was very quick

Submitted on Friday, December 09, 2016

Fayetteville Location

This was a very clean facility with an extreamly friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Submitted on Thursday, December 08, 2016

East Point Location

Everyone on staff was most cordial and Jason, the PA who treated me was very thorough in his assessment of my complaints. The services I received were excellent.

Submitted on Wednesday, December 07, 2016

East Point Location

Everyone was very professional, friendly and Helpful. They took care of me quickly, with quality care. I would recommend Urgent Care to anyone and will return again if necessary. Brooke my nurse was excellent.

Submitted on Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Location Not Given

Every one from the receptionist. nurses, and nurse practitioner was very nice and helpful. Listen well to my issues and offer sound advice and medication. I felt better the next day.

Submitted on Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Newnan Location

I had an excellent experience yesterday with my 3 year old son who I brought in for an ear infection. From the check in (amber), to the triage (Katie), from the provider (Ben) he is great with kids! to our discharge (Christina) we were well taken care of and in and out in 30 minutes. Thank you, Summit!!!!

Submitted on Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Page 1 of 132 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›