4.5
out of 5 stars

Out of 13136 reviews we have received, our patients have given us an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.


Real Reviews from Real Patients

We don’t edit these reviews just to make ourselves look good. We really care about giving you the best care possible, if we make a mistake we want to know about it. Also, if we do something right we love to hear about it, because that’s what we do – take care of you.

Newnan Location

Excellent in all aspects of care.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

East Point Location

I was expecting a horrible experience with it being Thanksgiving Day and my never having been to this facility. I was most pleasantly surprised that it was the contrary. Check-in was so easy and friendly, the wait was not bad at all, the place was immaculately clean, the nurse was warm and nurturing, and the doctor took the time to explain all the relevant details and choices. No one ever wants to go to Urgent Care, but if you need to go, this is where you want to choose!

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

Everyone At The Summit was Very Nice And wait Time Was Short. I Will Definitely Use The Summit Again.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

Went in on Thanksgiving the staff was friendly, attentive and quick. Would definitely visit again.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

They are efficient, professional, & friendly. My husband doesn't use anyone else

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

East Point Location

My overall experience was excellent,friendly staff short wait time I would definitely recommend.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

I have been to Summit Urgent Care several times. Each visit has been very successful. The entire staff was helpful and helped determine what my illness was. It is so nice to have a place like the Summit.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

Extremely nice and well known of everything. The doctor and nurses were very nice and would carry on a conversation with you. Even without having any insurance I never spent over $100 seeing the doctor. I would recommend to anyone I know looking for a doctor that doesn't have insurance and can't afford to go see an actual doctor.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

Wonderful and friendly staff. Very fast and efficient.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

I have never been taken care of that fast before and I felt that I was truly listened to. The entire staff is Super Friendly and extremely knowledgeable! I even got a follow up call to see how I was doing. I never write reviews but this time I felt that I should. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Newnan Location

Much easier to get into see a doctor when sick and its convenient to my home.

Submitted on Sunday, November 27, 2016

Newnan Location

The best place to go if your regular doctor can't see you...and maybe even if he/she can! Fast, caring, comprehensive: simply a great value.

Submitted on Saturday, November 26, 2016

Newnan Location

Awesome will definitely use them again

Submitted on Friday, November 25, 2016

Newnan Location

Navigating via Work Comp was not easy. Your onsite person didn't offer any assistance.

Submitted on Thursday, November 24, 2016

East Point Location

This was my second visit, this time for my 4yr old son. You all are amazing, Caring, and Patient.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Everyone was courteous and prompt, from check in until check out. Doctor, nurses, & front office very friendly. Check in was good, especially for this being my first visit. I'll definitely be back.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 23, 2016

East Point Location

Everything worked out fine so far. I'm feeling better so hopefully everything is ok.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 23, 2016

East Point Location

I certainly would recommend Summit Urgent Care to anyone needing prompt care ,by a staff that really seems to care about patients. Not only was I greeted with smiles and welcomed water bottle, they also filled my prescription on site. Overall you can't be the atmosphere of this Urgent care and service given by Summit Urgent Care in East Ppoint,Ga

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

East Point Location

Very efficient. Short wait time and medical professional saw me within minutes.

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Newnan Location

Excellent care given. Prompt service. Good experience from walking in until walking out the door.

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

East Point Location

Staff was extremely cordial and professional .

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Newnan Location

Great Service

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Newnan Location

Regardless of my need to be there, the experience was most positive. Each person was most pleasant, concerned about understanding what I had to say, professional in interaction and treatment. Each step of the evaluation, preliminary diagnosis, and proposed treatment was explained in detail, with opportunity for questions.

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Staff and doctor were very pleasant and doctor very informative

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Newnan Location

Thank you Ben Summer!!!

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Newnan Location

This is a very nice place to come in an emergency. I was waited on very quickly and got excellent care. The physician was very knowledgeable on my condition. He had x-rays done and gave me a breathing treatment before I was released to go home. Also changed my medication. I am thankful I went to the Urgent Care in Newnan.

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

East Point Location

I love this clinic. It is great to be able to go to the doctor and not only get treatment but x-rays are provided if needed and you can purchase medication. I will recommend Summit Clinic to everyone...customer service is exceptional.

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

East Point Location

Great very nice dr.very clean office.

Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2016

Fayetteville Location

The staff here are incredible. They went above and beyond for my two and four year old kids. I brought them in after hours with ear infections and we were in and out and everyone was so friendly. My kids wanted to go back. What kids want to go see the doctor??? Would definitely recommend to everyone. Hopefully we don't need to come back, but in the event we do, we will definitely be choosing this place again.

Submitted on Sunday, November 20, 2016

Newnan Location

Very Helpful. Thanks to everyone the Dr., Nurse and radiologist all professional

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Fayetteville Location

This place was is the best urgent care I've been to

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Newnan Location

I found the service and the staff to be very professional and very caring. The facilities were very clean and comfortable.

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Newnan Location

Excellent service and excellent results from my treatment Thanks to all the staff for their great work

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Awesome service and medical attention. Will use them again

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Newnan Location

I was in and out real quick. This is my second visit this year. I feel more confident coming to the urgent care than going to my Dr. Who is in the same building

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Newnan Minor Med Location

I really appreciate how you guys got me in and out and every one beautiful smiles and very nice

Submitted on Friday, November 18, 2016

Newnan Location

The staff is always kind and very helpful. I have brought my children in and will continue to use this location, as the service is always great.

Submitted on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Fayetteville Location

LOVE this place!

Submitted on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Newnan Location

Great experience for my son that broke his leg. Handled him with care and did the job quickly!

Submitted on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Newnan Location

This was my second time going to a Summit Health Care and I can't think of anything they could do better. Excellent service and Friendly people.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Fayetteville Location

A very pleasant experience Thank you to everyone on staff at the Summitt Urgent Care

Submitted on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Fayetteville Location

I have boasted about Dr Eric and the entire staff ever since I left the facility. I felt like someone cared and was concerned which caused an, "ACTION OF EFFECTIVENESS." I am still being GRATEFUL for u guys service. Thanks a million....Kareem Grier

Submitted on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Fayetteville Location

I have boasted about Dr.Eric and the entire staff ever since I left the facility. I felt like someone cared and was concerned which an action of effectiveness. I am still being Grateful for u guys. Thanks a million

Submitted on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Fayetteville Location

High quality service, very fast, and also very nice and plenty helpers.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Page 3 of 132 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›