4.5
out of 5 stars

Out of 13136 reviews we have received, our patients have given us an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.


Real Reviews from Real Patients

We don’t edit these reviews just to make ourselves look good. We really care about giving you the best care possible, if we make a mistake we want to know about it. Also, if we do something right we love to hear about it, because that’s what we do – take care of you.

Newnan Location

Excellent service, friendly and skilled staff. Much better than any ER experience I've ever had.

Submitted on Thursday, September 27, 2012

East Point Location

I have been to summit urgent care twice and both times the experience was great and the wait time was exceptional. I will definetely consider them in the future.

Submitted on Monday, September 24, 2012

Newnan Location

So very helpful. I needed help with side effects of the medication prescribed. The staff was able to work with me over the phone and provide a substitute prescription. Thank you.

Submitted on Sunday, September 23, 2012

East Point Location

dr.webster did a good job on me and i thank him so so much. and i will be back to see him for all of my need;s.and the staff was very nice and so helpful.thanks to them as well.

Submitted on Friday, September 21, 2012

Newnan Location

very professional, efficient staff. wait time was minimal.

Submitted on Thursday, September 20, 2012

Newnan Location

Excellent care! Thank you!

Submitted on Thursday, September 20, 2012

East Point Location

I am very pleased with having this facility available rather than having to use Emergency rooms at the hospital. The service is great, the employees are fantastic and it is quite affordable and a time and live saving service. Thank you!

Submitted on Thursday, September 20, 2012

Newnan Location

I was overall greatly pleased with the service I received here and will be attending in the future for any urgent needs. Thank you and God bless!

Submitted on Monday, September 17, 2012

East Point Location

Excellent customer service. Doctor was very personable and knowledgeable. Reception staff and triage nurse were great.

Submitted on Friday, September 14, 2012

Newnan Location

Excellent Facility

Submitted on Friday, September 14, 2012

East Point Location

Great experience. Love the nurse withe braids shes' always nice (second visit). Doctor had good bedside manner.

Submitted on Thursday, September 13, 2012

Newnan Location

The Doctor really listened to me and treated me with almost immediate results. i feel better than i have in months. thank you so much andrea cabe

Submitted on Thursday, September 13, 2012

Newnan Location

Great Experience! Thanks You!!!

Submitted on Thursday, September 13, 2012

East Point Location

I must say this was a wonderful experenice. Every one was so friendly. The wait time was great. I went to work the next day and told everyone about this office. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Submitted on Sunday, September 09, 2012

Newnan Location

I was overall pleased with the complete service and care that I received during my visit. However, in rating how was my cost, I'm not sure yet so far just paid my co-pay and rest billed to insurance. I first heard of you by referral and then checked with your office prior to appointment to make sure my insurance provider was accepted there, which it was.

Submitted on Saturday, September 08, 2012

Newnan Location

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff. It was a holiday weekend and I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to wait a long time. I will definitely use Summit Urgent Care again when I am unable to see my regular doctor.

Submitted on Thursday, September 06, 2012

East Point Location

I had a sprained ankle and I was in and out in an hour and had x-rays. Quite efficient.

Submitted on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

East Point Location

Dr did not give me a dx.

Submitted on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Newnan Location

Staff was professional and friendly. Now that you accept my insurance, I'll be back!!! Thank you!

Submitted on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Newnan Location

Great fast job!

Submitted on Monday, July 02, 2012

Page 132 of 132 pages ‹ First  < 130 131 132