4.5
out of 5 stars

Out of 13136 reviews we have received, our patients have given us an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.


Real Reviews from Real Patients

We don’t edit these reviews just to make ourselves look good. We really care about giving you the best care possible, if we make a mistake we want to know about it. Also, if we do something right we love to hear about it, because that’s what we do – take care of you.

Fayetteville Location

I was very pleased with the serviceI received from your staffs. They attended to my needs and cared for me as I expected. Thank you very much!!

Submitted on Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Newnan Location

Summit urgent care consistently provides convienent, professional care quickly and at reasonable cost. I am glad it is there to serve when it is not possible to see my normal physician.

Submitted on Tuesday, December 06, 2016

East Point Location

Summit is the best! Clean, calm waiting room. Simple but clean examining rooms and super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have been there twice and will always keep it on the radar for my emergency health needs. (Wish I could go there for my primary care!)

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

Great ,fast ,through

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

East Point Location

These guys are "GREAT". This be my first stop when I need medical care. WOW!!!

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

I would recommend y'all to all my family and friends great work ethics

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Location Not Given

A friend recommended your practice and I am so glad she did! Your facility was spotless, the waiting area was comfortable and relaxing, my kids had a play area to occupy them and take their minds off why we were there. The wait was so short too! I was getting into the TED talk that was playing on the TV and it felt like we were called back all too soon! Your staff was friendly, they really made my son feel at ease. If I ever have another weekend emergency, this is definitely where we will be heading. Thank you!

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

Such a nice group of caregivers from front to back. Appreciate thee timely care and attention.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

Staff very pleasant and went out of their way to make sure to take care of me.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

My family members have previously been treated at this location.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

Staff was kind and listed I saw Jason Depasquale he was very thorough asked questions to come to a diagnosis.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Fayetteville Location

I was so sick when I came to you guys for Service. My information was taken and I was seen right away. Nice, clean facility and very friendly staff.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

East Point Location

Great experience

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

Great experience today! Came in needing a flu shot and was in and out in about 15 minutes! Flu shot was painless even though I don't do well with needles. She made me feel very comfortable and reassured me I would be fine. We use Summit for all of our Urgent Care needs!

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

East Point Location

Overall, the staff was truly amazing! Phone etiquette to answering questions. What a great staff at this location. Hate that we live on the other side of town. Keep up the great work! The best service hands down.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

East Point Location

OmG one of the best urgent cares ever

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Location Not Given

Overall good visit for a minor medical issue. It helped me avoid making an appointment with my primary care doctor during my working hours. Very convenient. Staff was extremely friendly, the doctor was very nice and seemed to actually care about what he was doing. I was in and out pretty quick too.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Very fast and friendly.

Submitted on Monday, December 05, 2016

Newnan Location

Thanks for taking time to listen to my problems, believe me, and order test tof find out what's wrong whereas the Er just saw it wasn't life threatening and sent me home with the wrong antibiotics. Dr. Phillips you're great!!

Submitted on Saturday, December 03, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Could not have been more pleased

Submitted on Saturday, December 03, 2016

Newnan Location

Need more urgent care facilities of this caliber Exceptional

Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016

Newnan Location

I got nothing else to type.

Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Summit took great care of my mother when her PCP couldn't get her in, but she couldn't wait to be seen either. Dr. Dupree & all staff we encountered, including the front desk, were helpful. The Dr. noticed something that neither of us had noticed ourselves and made a recommendation if the issue continued of who to see for specialty care. My mom has a complex medical history and I'm thankful the Dr. listened to what has and has not worked for her in the past. The waiting room was the busiest we have encountered on any visit, but Summit got us in much quicker than we expected. We will continue to use Summit for anything that cannot wait. You are by far the best Urgent Care in the area. Thank you!

Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016

Newnan Location

Very satisfied with all my experiences with your staff.

Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016

East Point Location

Great excellent care by a wonderful staff. They are there when your doctor is booked and the emergency room is not necessary.

Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Very pleased at Fayetteville location both times. Everyone very friendly and caring. Our family will definite return if needed in the future

Submitted on Thursday, December 01, 2016

Newnan Location

Went to the Summit Urgent Care in Newnan with a cold that wouldn't go away. I signed in and was taken back quickly, saw the PA quickly. They did an x-ray and treated me. All in less than an hour. Very pleased and will go back if needed.

Submitted on Thursday, December 01, 2016

Newnan Location

Front staff was very pleasant. Extra nice when your in pain. Very appreciative!

Submitted on Thursday, December 01, 2016

Newnan Location

Ask for health card to drive for pars not cdl don't have cdl but was told to go to my dr.for him to fill out paperwork. Our dr. said no because he doesn't have cdl. This cause a lot unnecessary problems

Submitted on Thursday, December 01, 2016

Newnan Location

Staff is always friendly! The Doctors/PA's are always willing to take the time to listen. Keep up the great work!:)

Submitted on Thursday, December 01, 2016

Newnan Location

You guys do great work and are very nice and professional. Info sent via email to the patient would be great.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Fayetteville Location

I have used the Summit in Fayetteville several times for both of my teenage sons as well as for myself. Each visit the wait time has been minimal, the providers are cordial and take the time to listen and the examinations and testing are very thorough.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Outstanding service, excellent Doctor, better than going to my Doctor.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Newnan Minor Med Location

I had been feeling pretty awful for over a month, but after going to Urgent Care and receiving care, I am beginning to feel much better.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

East Point Location

I was very impressed by the professional behavior and efficiency of the staff, especially as it was the day before a major holiday. The facility was clean and the staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Submitted on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Great place to go when you need medical care in a hurry. I've been here twice and never waited more than five minutes to be seen. If you can't get an appointment with your primary care doctor in time or if you don't have insurance this is the place to go. Much faster and more thorough than the drug store clinics and as far as I can tell at a lower cost--and with real doctors. As a bonus, they also keep prescription drugs in stock so you can leave the doctor with your medicine in hand, rather than hanging around the drug store for an hour while they count your thirty pills.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Newnan Location

Wait time was limited. Easy check in. Staff was friendly and professional. PA was great. I came in with a migraine and she allowed me to keep the lights off. Very through with options and medication.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Newnan Location

Your business is in a great location and very helpful to the community. It also is open everyday of the year as far as I know so unless you do something to really trip up your business model I believe that your establishment will be in our area and thriving for many years to come! Steve

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Newnan Location

The people there are amazing keep up the work.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Probably the best Urgent Care facility I've ever been to. Friendly people, great Doctor.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Newnan Location

Other than the episode about the insurance everything was ok. It just kind of irritated me about the insurance glitch!

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Newnan Location

I received excellent care @ Summit Urgent Care.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Fayetteville Location

I was very pleased with time and service. I will return

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Overall, very impressed. Much better than Piedmont.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Love this place. People are friendly, it is impeccably clean, less than 5 minute wait. Brought my son in for his sports physical and we were heading out the door in less than 20 minutes. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

East Point Location

Always professional and kind, wait time is good, thoroughly explains diagnosis and treatment.

Submitted on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Excellent staff, very friendly. Dr. Dupree was very thorough with her examination. I will definitely go to summit in the future.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Fayetteville Location

Could not get a definite yes or no if they took my insurance. I was finally told no they didn't take my insurance. So I did not see anyone & I should not be billed for any services.

Submitted on Monday, November 28, 2016

Page 2 of 132 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›