4.5
out of 5 stars

Out of 13184 reviews we have received, our patients have given us an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.


Real Reviews from Real Patients

We don’t edit these reviews just to make ourselves look good. We really care about giving you the best care possible, if we make a mistake we want to know about it. Also, if we do something right we love to hear about it, because that’s what we do – take care of you.

Newnan Location

When diagnosing yourself won't do, and you're too poor to have health insurance, go to Summit Minor Med.

Submitted on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Newnan Location

Summit Urgent Care Newnan is always polite, professional, and caring. They really listen to you and the treatment I have had thus far has been effective. I would highly recommend them.

Submitted on Thursday, July 06, 2017

Newnan Location

This is a very friendly clean and great customer service at Summit Urgent Care

Submitted on Friday, June 23, 2017

East Point Location

I came in for a pre-employment drug screening. The young lady helping me was kind and very professional. I would recommend this location and it's services to anyone in need of urgent care.

Submitted on Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Newnan Minor Med Location

I can only really say that aside from being left alone for about forty minutes or so after I was checked in, my service went pretty well. Everyone was nice, the premises were welcoming, and once I actually got to see the doctor, she was able to test and diagnose me pretty quickly.

Submitted on Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Newnan Location

I am a return patient. I enjoyed the PA I saw. She was very professional.

Submitted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Newnan Location

Urgent care doctor was great! Front desk staff needs customer service training.

Submitted on Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Newnan Location

It was fine, just wish I was feeling better. I'm so ready to feel better!!!!

Submitted on Wednesday, March 08, 2017

East Point Location

A good affordable clinic

Submitted on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Newnan Location

My overall experience was good but I really did not need anything but lab draws for a needlestick that occurred during surgery. The staff was friendly but I do not have to much to gauge on as I did not need many of your services.

Submitted on Thursday, February 23, 2017

Newnan Location

I think you guys are an awesome group of folks, from check in to discharge you guys did a great job.

Submitted on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Page 1 of 132 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›